プロジェクト

全般

プロフィール

Vote #75520

完了

Disabling fields in tracker keeps attached workflow permissions

Admin Redmine さんが4年以上前に追加. 4年以上前に更新.

ステータス:
Closed
優先度:
通常
担当者:
-
カテゴリ:
Issues workflow_41
対象バージョン:
開始日:
2022/05/09
期日:
進捗率:

0%

予定工数:
category_id:
41
version_id:
88
issue_org_id:
17744
author_id:
6508
assigned_to_id:
1
comments:
2
status_id:
5
tracker_id:
1
plus1:
0
affected_version:
closed_on:
affected_version_id:
ステータス-->[Closed]

説明

Say e.g. you create a tracker by copying an existing workflow for which some field permissions have been specifically set.

Deselecting the fields used by the tracker (at creation time or at a later time) doesn't remove these permissions.

The may lead to some ??Version Id can't be blank?? error message at issue form status update if the original workflow stated that the field is mandatory for the new status even if the ??Version Id?? field is not in the form.

This is not easy to determinate as the workflow permissions are not visible in the administration screen but only in database.


journals

Fixed in r13557. The rules are not removed but the validation now takes of disabled fields.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Merged.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

他の形式にエクスポート: Atom PDF

いいね!0
いいね!0